2017 WWISL Champions & Finalists

2017 Season Champions

- Ancaster Lady Titans (WOD1)
- East Hamilton Rocks (WOD2)
- SSC Battalions (WOD3)
- Mount Hamilton Royals (MOD1)
- Mount Hamilton Workaholics (MOD2)

2017 WWISL Cup Tournament Finals - 19 Aug 2017 @ Ancaster Community Centre

WWISL Cup MOD2 - Ancaster Three Lions def. Mount Hamilton Workaholics
WWISL Cup MOD1 - Cayuga Haldimand Motors def. SSC Mustangs
WWISL Cup WO - East Hamilton Rocks def. FDSC Hawks

2017 Hamilton Spectator Cup Tournament - 20 Aug 2017

WO Final - Ancaster Lady Titans def. Mount Hamilton Fighting Irish (default)

2019 West Wentworth Interlock Soccer League
Email address:
Web Design/Maintenance by Allan Grzicic,
Domains/URLs: NamesPro, ShortURL
Image hosts: Image Upper.com, Photobucket, Icon Archive, Iconfinder, UltraIMG
File host: Dropbox

Free and Unlimited Web Hosting with PHP and MySQL - InfinityFree